CUXTON PARISH ELECTION 7 MAY 2015

RESULT OF POLL

As Returning Officer for the Ward I hereby give notice that the number of votes given for each candidate was as follows:

1	Ian Robert Bardsley	571
2	Sally Brady (Local Conservatives)	598
3	Ged Chalker (Local Conservatives)	735
4	Sheila Stewart Chamberlain (Local	733
	Conservatives)	
5	Gordon James Chitty (Independent)	732
6	Matt Fearn (Local Conservatives)	713
7	Yvonne Hughes (Independent)	561
8	Kay Hutchfield (Independent)	680
9	Mark Paul Joy (Independent)	312
10	Buffy Maisey (Local Conservatives)	794
11	Ray Maisey (Local Conservatives)	796
12	Paul Monck	567
13	Jill Louise Sayer	624

And declare that Ray Maisey And Buffy Maisey And Ged Chalker And Sheila Stewart Chamberlain And Gordon James Chitty And Matt Fearn And Kay Hutchfield And Jill Louise Sayer And Sally Brady And Ian Robert Bardsley And Paul Monck have been elected as Councillors for Cuxton Parish.

The number of ballot papers rejected and not counted at this election was:

1	Want of Official Mark	0
2	Voting for more candidates than entitled	0
3	Writing or mark by which the voter could be identified	0
4	Unmarked or void for uncertainty	57
TOTAL		57

Neil Davies Returning Officer 8 May 2015